A TRIBUTE TO MIDWIVES: UNFPA Facebook Live event for International Day of the Midwife

  • »
  • »
  • A TRIBUTE TO MIDWIVES: UNFPA Facebook Live event for International Day of the Midwife

A TRIBUTE TO MIDWIVES: UNFPA Facebook Live event for International Day of the Midwife

On International Day of the Midwife, join experts on midwifery and maternal health for a very special UNFPA event on Facebook Live and YouTube Live!
 
Day/time: Tuesday, May 5:  9am London / 10am The Hague / 1pm Pakistan / 130pm India / 2pm Bangladesh / 3pm Thailand / 3pm Indonesia / 5pm Port Moresby / 6pm Sydney / 8pm Fiji
 
 
The panel will include voices and stories from the International Confederation of Midwives, and from across Asia-Pacific - including Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Indonesia and Papua New Guinea.
 
Do join us - and share the invite with others!

SHARE THIS ARTICLE TO SOCIAL MEDIA

No translations available

Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.

Subscribe!