Official Launch of the Quality of Care Network report: Evolution, Implementation and Progress 2017-2020

Event date: 04-05-2021

This webinar marks the official launch of the QoC Network Evolution, Implementation and Progress 2017-2020 Report. The aim is to take a deeper dive into findings on the evolution of the Network, the lesson learned, the critical levers countries interested in implementing quality of care at scale need to consider.

This is the last webinar in a series on 'Lessons learned by the Network countries in their efforts to build and institutionalize systems to sustain and scale up Quality of Care for Maternal and Newborn Health' hosted by the Network for Improving Quality of Care for Maternal, Newborn and Child Health, with the support of UNICEF and the World Health Organization.

  • Date and time: Tuesday 4 May 2021 | 8am EDT, 12pm GMT and 2pm CET
  • Organised by: The Network for Improving Quality of Care for Maternal, Newborn and Child Health, with the support of UNICEF and the World Health Organization.
  • Registration link: click here

  • No translations available
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.

    Subscribe!